Annual General Meeting 2013

The Annual General Meeting of Aker ASA was held on Wednesday 17 April 2013 at Felix conference center in Oslo, Norway.   All proposals on the agenda were adopted, cf. the notice of the Annual General Meeting that was published on the Oslo Børs on 22 March 2013.

It was resolved to distribute a dividend of NOK 12.00 per share for 2012. The dividend is payable to shareholders holding shares in the company as per 17 April 2013. The shares will be traded ex-dividend from and including 18 April 2013. The dividend will be paid out on or about 3 May 2013.

The proposed changes to the Board of Directors were approved in accordance with the recommendation from the nomination committee. After the election, the companys Board of directors consists of the following shareholder elected members:

·    Kjell Inge Røkke, chairman
·    Finn Berg-Jacobsen, deputy chairman
·    Kristin Krohn Devold, board member (re-elected)
·    Stine Bosse, board member (re-elected)
·    Leif O. Høegh
·    Karen Simon (elected)


Last ned:

Forslag til beslutninger i Aker ASA (nor).pdf

Last ned:

Valgkomiteens innstilling.pdf

Last ned:

Aker ASA AGM presentation 2013.pdf

Last ned: