Nomination Committee

Aker ASA’s Articles of Association provide for a Nomination Committee composed of a minimum of two members who are elected by the General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee is responsible for nominating the shareholder-elected members of the Board of Directors. The Nomination Committee of Aker ASA comprises the following members: Kjell Inge Røkke (chair) and Leif-Arne Langøy.

Shareholders who would like to contact Aker ASA's nomination committee can do so via .