menu

Investor

Analyst coverage

The following securities brokers provide analytic coverage of Aker ASA as of 23 May 2016. Aker wishes to emphasise that the analysts’ estimates and opinions are their own and that they do not necessarily represent Aker’s views.

Company

Name

Contact information

ABG Sundal Collier

Haakon Amundsen

haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
  +47 22 01 60 25

Arctic Securities

Morten Nystrøm

morten.nystrom@arctic.com
+47 22 93 72 26

Carnegie

Frederik Lunde

fl@carnegie.no
 +47 22 00 93 79

Danske Bank

Steffen Evjen

 

Christian Yggeseth

sevi@danskebank.com
  +47 85 40 54 91

yg@danskebank.com
+47 85 40 57 84

DNB Markets

Marius Knudssøn

 

Nicolai Farstad Olsen

marius.knudsson@dnb.no
+47 48 29 9447

nicolai.farstad.olsen@dnb.no
+47 24 16 91 92

Handelsbanken

Anne Gjøen

markus.iwar@gs.com
  + 44 20 7552 1264

Nordea Markets

Glenn Lodden

glenn.lodden@nordea.com+47 24 01 08 16

Pareto Securities

Bård Rosef

bard.rosef@paretosec.com  
 +47 24 13 21 56

SEB Equities

Terje Fatnes

Terje.fatnes@seb.no  
  +47 21 00 85 38

Sparebank 1 Markets

Peter Hermanrud

 

Christopher Robin Vinter

ph@sb1markets.no
+47 24 13 36 22

cr@sb1markets.no
+47 24 13 37 46

Kepler Cheuvreux

Magnus Olsvik

molsvik@keplercheuvreux.com
 + 47 23 13 90 68

Fearnleys

Truls Olsen

 

Håkon Omsted

t.olsen@fearnleys.no
+47 22 93 63 93

hom@fearnleys.no+47 22 93 64 68